It’s gone…

December 21, 2008 at 9:08 pm (Uncategorized)

The Apple Store is holding my MacBook hostage for the next 7-10 business days. I predict that by tomorrow afternoon I will be huddled in a corner, eating my hair. Either that or I will be incredibly productive tomorrow. Let’s hope it’s the latter.

Posting will unfortunately be dependant on my husband’s nightmarish work schedule as I will need to fight him for his computer. He automatically wins. Something crazy about needing to support us. If anyone wants to call me when Redneck Mommy updates, I will be forever in your debt.

Love to everyone!

1 Comment

  1. Motherhood Uncensored said,

    Shhhhhhhhhhhh. I know the entire story… You didn’t hear that from me.And my word verification for this post: NEEINERS (heh)

Leave a Reply

